Home > Uncategorized > The best things in life are free.

The best things in life are free.

I could not agree more with that statement. My salvation was free. That I could not live with out. I would have to say that besides that my girls are a “best”. No matter what kind of crappy day I am having or have had, they are always there. Sitting in traffic for over an hour to come home to a smile and a hug from them is the best thing in the world. They do not expect anything from you except a hug in return. It doesn’t come with any strings attached and its always easy to get more. Its a genuine true love that is not tainted with preconceived notions. It just is. I hate having to leave them everyday to go to work, but that is my life. I guess if I did not have to leave everyday it wouldn’t be so sweet to come home to.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

