V

V, New and improved! There are a lot of memes within his show that could take a while to unravel. One of the first things that really stood out to me is how focused on looks people seemed to be. The V’s all look nice and human, except better looking almost…angelic. Yeah you can see where I’m going with that, but if not, the fallen angels that took themselves wives of their choice must have been quite stunning to behold as well! This post could really go on for a lot longer, but since I’m writing this on my iPhone I think I’m going to end it right here. To be continued!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

